Ratings & Reviews

5.0
12 Verified Ratings

Celeste Olivet - Blackstone, MA
January 19, 2017
5.0
Blackstone home renovation
Frank and his Co worker Keith did a fabulous job painting the interior of our home. He was professional and meticulous. We've already secured his services for the exterior of our home.
Was this review helpful?

JoAnn Cassano - Mendon, MA
August 30, 2016
5.0
Very Happy Customer
We are extremely pleased with the painting and carpentry work that Frank did for us. The job was for both exterior and interior painting with quite a bit of carpentry work involved. Frank was a true professional right from the start. He started out by giving us a very fair quote. He started the job when he said he would and remained on the job until it was complete. Some of the carpentry work needed was a little complicated because of the materials needed, but Frank always had a solution for every problem, and made sure we were completely happy before asking for any money. We were also very happy with his crew Keith and Angel. They were very pleasant and treated our house with respect. We felt very comfortable with them and they also did a great job. I would hire Frank Oliveira Painting again in a heart beat!
Was this review helpful?

Carol Gendron - Shrewsbury, MA
September 09, 2015
5.0
We recently installed a granite countertop in our bathroom. Frank was hired to hook up the plumbing, hang a new light fixture, hang a mirror, install new doorknobs and paint the bathroom. We learned that it is extremely difficult to find a contractor who can do all of the above. Frank is truly a jack of all trades. Frank was professional, timely, considerate and did a fantastic job. We will certainly use him on future endeavors. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful?

Maury Bimberg - Medway, MA
June 15, 2015
5.0
Carpentry and Interior Painting
Frank and his crew just finished painting the interior of my house and some carpentry work. Frank takes pride in his work and his attention to detail is impeccable. Frank is very respectful and address all questions/concerns - you don't have to ask him twice. I recommend Frank very highly - you'll be very happy with his work.....
Was this review helpful?

Kevin Morrison - Hopedale, MA
April 24, 2015
5.0
Kitchen Cabinets, Painting of walls and trim
Frank was very honest a true professional attention to detail.He is very talented and I would recommend his services.
He did an unbelievable job in our Kitchen
A Truly sincere and honest professional
Was this review helpful?

Donna . - Bellingham, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Painting Service
Looking for a painter? Do you expect fair pricing, superior workmanship, pleasant attitude, daily clean-up, respect for your furnishings and your house, and professionalism? Then you definitely should call Frank Oliveira. He just completed a paint job in our home and we are more than delighted with the results. We plan to hire him again when we are ready for our next painting project.
Was this review helpful?

Julie P - ., .
April 23, 2015
5.0
Painting Service
Frank Oliveira Painting is FANTASTIC!!

I recently had them paint my aluminum siding and the result is unbelievable. It went from an ugly barn red to a beautiful sage green.
The workers were courteous, neat and very friendly.
I would definitely recommend Frank's company to anyone looking to have any painting done.
Was this review helpful?

Anonymous . - ., .
April 23, 2015
5.0
Exterior or Interior Surfaces - Paint Removal
They are awesome! They seemed to know exactly what they were doing. We were very satisfied with the work they performed. I would highly recommend them. They finished everything before schedule.
Was this review helpful?

Pat M . - Marlborough, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Hire a Handyman
Frank and vinnie great to work with. Did nice job in timely fashion and at fair price.
Was this review helpful?

Stacy W . - Douglas, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
I will definitely recommend Frank, he is very professional. He did a great job and paid attention to detail. We plan on using him again!
Was this review helpful?

Terre B . - Milford, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Punctual and very pleasant. Cleaned up after work was completed.
Was this review helpful?

Luis R . - Dedham, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Frank was very honest and straightforward. His work was great. Attention to detail and willing to work with a tight deadline
Was this review helpful?

Request a Quote

Contact us today to receive your no obligation estimate.

Painting Contractor
Acton Ashland Auburn Bellingham Blackstone Bolton Boylston Brookline Canton Concord Cumberland Dedham Douglas Dover Dudley East Bridgewater Easton Foxborough Framingham Franklin Grafton Harvard Holden Holliston Hopedale Hopkinton Hudson Lincoln Mansfield Marlborough Medfield Medway Mendon Milford Millis Milton Natick Needham Newton Norfolk North Attleborough Northborough Northbridge Norton Norwood Plainville Sharon Sherborn Shrewsbury Southborough Stow Sudbury Sutton Upton Uxbridge Walpole Wayland Wellesley Westborough Worcester Wrentham